Administration

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Diana Oshiro Principal / CEO 808-441-8001 msohiro@ethompson.org
Kurumi Kaapana-Aki Elementary Division Officer 808-441-8003 kaki@ethompson.org
Kim Uyeda-Young Secondary Division Officer 808-441-8016 msuyedayoung@ethompson.org

Support Staff

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Sharon Abrigo Director of Curriculum 808-441-8017 msabrigo@ethompson.org
Andrew Deutscher Account Clerk 808-441-8011 mrdeutscher@ethompson.org
Chris Sumiye Registrar 808-441-8047 mrsumiye@ethompson.org
Gary Sakima Assistant Registrar 808-441-8005 mrsakima@ethompson.org
Yuni An IT Director 808-441-8033 yunian@ethompson.org
William Ng IT Director 808-441-8002 mrng@ethompson.org
Philippe Rigor Systems Administrator / Tech Support 808-441-8087 mrrigor@ethompson.org
Sharon Hioki Student Support Specialist / Tech Support 808-441-8088 mshioki@ethompson.org
Andrew Aki Student Services Assistant 808-441-8021 mraki@ethompson.org
Jerelyn Watanabe Educational Specialist 808-441-8048 mswatanabe@ethompson.org
Noelle Tavares SSC / SPED Teacher 808-441-8013 mstavares@ethompson.org
Brandi Hyden TEA Director 808-441-8023 mshyden@ethompson.org
Danny Pai Ed / Tech Specialist 808-441-8043 dpai@ethompson.org
Zuri Aki Ed / Tech Specialist 808-441-8022 zaki@ethompson.org
Tech Support 808-441-8080 techsupport@ethompson.org

Secondary Clerical

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Kris Leahy Main Office Clerk / Elementary Account Balances 808-441-8012 msleahy@ethompson.org
Erin Yamane Records Clerk eyamane@thompson.org

Counselors

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Connie Nakasone Secondary Counselor 808-441-8024 msnakasone@ethompson.org

Elementary Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Rayna Kekoa Kindergarten Teacher 808-441-8075 mskekoa@ethompson.org
Dustin Uyeda 1st Grade Teacher / Physical Fitness 808-441-8041 myuyeda@ethompson.org
Dawn Fukagawa 2nd Grade Teacher 808-441-8076 msfukagawa@ethompson.org
Austin Morelli 2nd Grade Teacher 808-441-8034 mrmorelli@ethompson.org
Rona Lee 3rd Grade Teacher 808-441-8057 rlee@ethompson.org
Marlys Lee 4th Grade Teacher 808-441-8040 mslee@ethompson.org
Allison Lee 5th Grade Teacher 808-441-8072 mslee@ethompson.org
Karen Yuen 6th Grade Teacher 808-441-8077 msyuen@ethompson.org
Mahea Traub Hawaiian Teacher mstraub@ethompson.org

Secondary Teachers

Name Title/Position Phone Number Email Address
Bradley Eder Math Teacher 808-441-8029 mreder@ethompson.org
Cherie Guillermo Math Teacher 808-441-8032 msguillermo@ethompson.org
Yang Li Math Teacher 808-441-8055 mrli@ethompson.org
Alex Ribao Math Teacher 808-441-8042 mrribao@ethompson.org
Daniel Landgrebe Science Teacher 808-441-8004 mrlandgrebe@ethompson.org
Saras Raman Science Teacher 808-441-8037 msraman@ethompson.org
Rob Cacace Social Studies Teacher 808-441-8046 mrcacace@ethompson.org
Dan Copp Social Studies / AP Teacher 808-441-8056 mrcopp@ethompson.org
Adam Spurgat Social Studies Teacher 808-441-8036 mrspurgat@ethompson.org
Joey Miyamoto Language Arts Teacher 808-441-8050 msmiyamoto@ethompson.org
Amy Takaki Language Arts / AP Teacher 808-441-8044 mstakaki@ethompson.org
Jacey Waterhouse Language Arts Teacher 808-441-8049 mswaterhouse@ethompson.org
Yongshin Kim Japanese Teacher msykim@ethompson.org
Omar Saidy Physical Education Teacher 808-441-8045 mrsaidy@ethompson.org
Amelia Delos Rios Spanish Teacher 808-441-8059 msdelosrios@ethompson.org